Human Eye
They Came from the Sky


Sold Out

On this their 3rd full length as Human Eye, Timmy is joined by his main- stays Johnny Lzr on keys, Hurricane William on sax and percussion and Brad Hales on bass. On They Came From the Sky the band continue to explore the themes of inter-planetary life and travel, aliens/ human relationships and horror films while filtered through an unhinged psychedelic punk juggernaut. If you have been sleeping on this band be prepared to re-learn everything you thought you knew about garage human life.

Release date: 5/24/2011

Related products