• Preorder Amen Dunes' new LP, Love
  • Order The Men's new LP, Tomorrow's Hits
Zola Jesus: New Amsterdam

Standard Edition: $12

Zola Jesus

New Amsterdam

Format: CD-R
Catalog #: SBR-018
Website: http://zolajesus.com/
Track List
  1. Odessa
  2. Dog
  3. Orthodox
  4. Last Day
  5. New Amsterdam
  6. Lady Maslenitsa
  7. Nativity
  8. Little Girl
  9. Be Your Virgin
  10. Lady in the Radiator

A collection of four songs recorded live at WNYU plus six unreleased songs.

Return to all releases